Skip to main content

Volunteers standing up for you and your community.

As a member of Alltru Credit Union, you have the opportunity to elect members of our volunteer Board of Directors. As representatives from local businesses, they help keep us in check. Their oversight ensures everything we do is with the best interests of our members and our community in mind.

The Supervisory Committee continually evaluates our internal controls, monitors our financial integrity and ensures the quality of management and board performance.

Board of Directors

Gina Hakenewerth


Bob Cote

Vice Chairman

James Setzekorn

Board Secretary

Jennifer Coliny

Board Director

Robert Rutkowski

Board Director

Lawrence Pionke

Board Director

Christopher Wood

Board Director

Supervisory Committee

Todd Grizzle


Lisa Gates

Committee Member

Kasie Orso

Committee Member

Tyrome Petty

Committee Member

Nila Tuckson


Associate Volunteer Program

Stanley Kohn

Associate Volunteer

Kelli Boruff

Associate Volunteer

Front Cover of 2022 Alltru Credit Union Annual Report
Let’s Talk

We’re in your neighborhood.

We are St. Louis, through and through. We have branches throughout the metro area. Plus, as a member you’ll have free access to hundreds of local ATMs.