Skip to main content

SAVINGS SPECIAL! Open an 8-month or 13-month or Certificate of Deposit (CD) and earn up to 4.50% APY*.

2023 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day (observance)

Closed for holiday. 

Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Closed for holiday. 

Monday, January 16

Presidents’ Day

Closed for holiday. 

Monday, February 20

Memorial Day

Closed for holiday. 

Monday, May 29

Juneteenth

Closed for holiday. 

Monday, June 19

Independence Day

Closed for holiday. 

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Closed for holiday. 

Monday, September 4

Columbus Day

Closed for holiday. 

Monday, October 9

Veterans Day

Closed for holiday. 

Saturday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Closed for holiday. 

Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day

Closed for holiday.

Monday, December 25